Iphone 4s Invalid SIM


Hi everybody,

Today I am not gonna talk about any new technologies i will talk about my IPHONE 4S that appear to have a small problem INVALID SIM, that´s interesting because i bought a phone to talk and i cannot do that..

Possible solutions that i found on internet….

Resolution
If you encounter any of the above symptoms on your iPhone, try these steps to attempt to resolve the issue:

1. Update your iPhone to the latest version of iOS.
2. Toggle Airplane mode On and Off.
3. Try turning iPhone off and then on again.
4. Check for a carrier settings update. Tap Settings > General > About. If an update is available, a prompt will appear.
5. Remove the SIM Card and verify that it is a valid, carrier-manufactured SIM. Also verify that it is not damaged, worn, or modified. Then reinsert it.
6. Restore the iPhone.

¿And guess what? I followed all these steps and still no result…

This is my INVALID IPHONE….

iPhone-4S-No-SIM-Card-Installed

If someone has a better solution please just text me……pleaseee

Thanks for following my blog,

By Vlad Precup

2 thoughts on “Iphone 4s Invalid SIM

  1. Thank you for any other informative site. The place else may I get that kind of information written in such a perfect manner? I have a challenge that I am simply now running on, and I’ve been on the glance out for such info.

    Like

  2. Finally I have the solution to my invalid Sim Card, after 4 days….but at least it´s working… i went to a Vodafone store and the gaved me a new SIM CARD and for the moment it looks like it works fine.

    If you ever face this problem you have a possible solution.

    Thanks

    Like

Thanks for following

