Day One


Hi everybody,

Today i present you Day One and not Last Day as the maya´s said, so we all know that tomorrow it´s  not the end of the world because in Australia it´s already tomorrow, so till the next calendar say´s that the end of the world will come we can talk about technology … and all that is related with it.

Day One is a simple way to journal.

It’s easy to quickly enter your thoughts and memories and have them synced and backed up in the cloud.

iCloud or Dropbox syncing to the beautiful Day One Mac desktop application and the iPhone and iPad apps.

Day One is well designed and extremely focused to encourage you to write more (I only wrote 2 days)

Screen Shot 2012-12-20 at 10.35.55 PM

 

 

Day One is focused on helping users remember, record and track their lives in a simple way that will provide a valuable resource in the future.

Day One is a journaling application on the Mac, iPhone and iPad with fast syncing from iCloud and Dropbox. You own your data, backed up and secure.

 

So have fun with this new app,

Thanks for following my blog,

By Vlad Precup

 

 

8 thoughts on “Day One

  1. Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues
    with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing
    a few months of hard work due to no back up. Do you
    have any solutions to stop hackers?

    Like

  2. My coder is trying to convince me to move to .net
    from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.

    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress
    on numerous websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform.
    I have heard very good things about blogengine.net. Is there
    a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

    Like

  3. I’ll right away grab your rss as I can not in finding your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any?
    Please allow me realize so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

    Like

  4. Very great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished
    to mention that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be
    subscribing on your rss feed and I am hoping you write again soon!

    Like

Thanks for following

