Folder Sync Pro


Hi everybody,

I was in a need to find a program that  synchronize my files from my hdd to my Wifi hdd TC, so for 4.49 Euros i found Folder Sync Pro in the Apple Store.

A very easy to use program and it does what it has to do…you have two options in the whole program:

1. Backup – one way sync: synchronize files and folder from left to right as needed.

2. Synchronize – Two way sync: synchronize files and folder from left to right or from right to left as needed.

Screen Shot 2012-12-08 at 6.56.46 PM

It worked fine for me i tried to synchronize a 10 Gb folder and now i have it perfectly syncrhonize in both folders. I recommend this app if you are in a need to do sync.

Bye for now,

Thanks for following my blog,

Vlad Precup

Thanks for following

