Finally i have my TC


Hi everybody,

After lot of work i finally configured my TC (Time Capsule) and it looks great. I am  sure that everybody want to know how it works…

TC

I have to tell you that it´s absolutely fantastic, you have your 24 hours a Wifi hard drive that it´s protecting your data..that´s great because I lost my files thousands of times, or i had to recover them from CD, defected hard drives….and now i have all in one and with agood copy.

As you can see i have a 2 router channels, 2.4 Ghz and 5 Ghz.

Screen Shot 2012-12-07 at 10.03.04 PM

Tomorrow i will post how to  mount your disk when you start your session so like this you always have it on your desktop.

Thanks for following,

By Vlad Precup

Thanks for following

