Coming IT Events


Hi everybody,

Today I am not gonna talk about hard drives, I am not gonna talk about computers, I am not gonna talk about Apple, I want to talk about event´s, yes Informatics event´s.

¿Maybe you will ask me why?

Windows

Because i figured out that without being prepared to do something we just can not do it, so il will present you the next IT event from 2012 in Spain, maybe you want to join in some of then and improve your IT skills.

http://technet.microsoft.com/es-es/hh826059  here you have the link to register.

http://technet.microsoft.com/es-es/windowsserver/dd557553 webcast page.

So good luck and see you in IT CAMPS, so stay tune for more event´s information.

Thanks for following my blog,

By Vlad Precup

Thanks for following

