Using MySQL on a Mac


Hi everybody,

Today I was working and i needed to use SQL to open my SQL databases from work, so i started sourcing and I found MySQL for Mac.

If you work with databases you gonna thank me, so first of all we should download it from here  http://dev.mysql.com/downloads/mysql/.

1. We have the .dmg and now we should just doble click on it.

2. We choose the disk we want to use for installing ( in this case i want to install it on my local drive).

 

3. We press install…

4. Installation successfully and we press close

 

So there you have a new instalation of MySql for your Databases.

Thanks for following my blog,

By Vlad Precup

Thanks for following

