IPhone´s test 4, 4S and 5


Hi everybody,

Today i was so curios to do a test with the latest iphone´s, so todays test was to see how long we have to wait to start our IPHONE.

I even add a video on youtube so like this you can see my test: http://youtu.be/R1eu2UAn8I0

Iphone 5 = 16 sec

Iphone 4S = 19 sec

Iphone 4 = 32 sec

So as you can see we have a very big difference between the startup of your iphone.

 

Thanks for following my blog,

By Vlad Precup

 

 

One thought on “IPhone´s test 4, 4S and 5

  1. Magnificent items from you, man. I have be mindful your stuff prior to and you are just extremely great. I actually like what you have received here, really like what you are saying and the way through which you are saying it. You’re making it entertaining and you still take care of to stay it wise. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a terrific site.

    Like

Thanks for following

