Top 10 Countries with Fastest & Slowest Internet Speed


Hi everybody,

I don´t know where you live…but I´m sure you have always thought that your country has the fastest internet speed. In today’s post, I would like to share with you the top ten countries with the fastest internet and of course those with the slowest…

Internet speed is a thing which affects the browsing experience of internet users. The average Internet speed of world is around 580 kbps. And in India the average Internet Speed is around 184 Kbps. And India is at the 108th ranks among 222 countries. Here is the list of top 10 countries with fastest and slowest Internet speed.

Even if you are from Europe, Asia, America or Africa I am sure you are going to identify your country in this top.

Top ten countries with the fastest internet speed. Oh my god Romania is the second country in these top…that´s good news for my country. We don´t have anything but at least we have internet!!!

And now i will present you the top ten countries with the lowest internet speed, that´s not a problem even google work with these speeds, so if you go to Kongo you should take your 3G with you.

Thanks again for following my blog and I hope you had the same curiosity that I had regarding internet speed around the world.

By Vlad Precup

Thanks for following

